Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
Food for thought in Bucharest

“Learn as if you were to live forever.” Mahatma Gandhi

Music is my passion ...

My students are talented ...

 

“If music has become my passion, it's because I realized that this insignificant thing, which nevertheless follows us throughout our lifetime, is more than some sound in the air.  My work is based on research, not on the complexity of the instrument, but on the little notes which sound better and rock my world. It's also a way for me to express myself in a different way than by using words.​ "

Matthieu D., 1ère ES

 

You can, if you want, just listen to his music on Youtube : MattMaMusique…. Here is one of his creations. ENJOY!

 

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post